Biuro

BUDMIAR spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością sp. k.
ul. Dobra 19
66-400 Gorzów Wlkp.

tel. 95 720 71 92
fax. 95 720 71 94
e-mail: biuro@budmiar.pl

Centrum Logistyczno-Serwisowe

ul. Dąbroszyńska 84
66-400 Gorzów Wlkp.

Osoby kontaktowe

Prezes Zarządu:
dr Filip Machaj
filip.machaj@budmiar.pl
Dyrektor handlowy:
Krzysztof Wachowiak
krzysztof.wachowiak@budmiar.pl
Obsługa zleceń serwisowych:
Filip Gocławski
filip.goclawski@budmiar.pl
Dział wsparcia technicznego:
Sebastian Siuda
sebastian.siuda@budmiar.pl
Arkadiusz Bloch
arkadiusz.bloch@budmiar.pl
Dział marketingu:
Arkadiusz Popławski
arkadiusz.poplawski@budmiar.pl
Dział księgowości:
Agnieszka Bloch
agnieszka.bloch@budmiar.pl